Fun around the house

Now that Finn is so active, it’s more of a challenge to keep him entertained around the house. Now that summer is over and Keith and I are back to work, it’s more of a challenge to do ANYTHING around the house.

One solution? Robots. Ours simultaneously cleans floors AND entertains the baby:

When the robot gets tired, we can always turn to kitchenware. A plain, old mixing bowl is sure to provide hours and hours of amusement:

Now if we can just get Finn to do some dishes…

One thought on “Fun around the house

  1. Hi Guys,
    Thanks for posting the videos. It so amazing to see him. I couldn’t stop smiling when I saw him with that robot. What a trip! Rita is coming to town soon. I forgot when though. I totally can’t remember, but I think I wrote it down somewhere.

    anyway, big hugs for our Finny, from all of us, the girls and Skippy, too.

    love, Basi

Leave a Reply

