Finn and the twins at Wynwood Walls

A few streets away from where my sister lives in the midtown area of Miami is an artsy warehouse district of graffiti and street art known as Wynwood Walls. I’ve been wanting to take photos of Finn and his twin cousins there for months, and finally got around to it last weekend. It rained as we arrived but the showers stopped pretty quickly, leaving cooler weather and a few inviting puddles. I didn’t get the perfect shot of Finn, Sarah, and Margot together (will that EVER happen???) — but I did get some fun ones both with my “real” camera and with my iphone and instagram.

One thought on “Finn and the twins at Wynwood Walls

Leave a Reply

